Tying the Not

Can love survive a war on the best-seller list?

The make-or-break moment of writer Amanda  Lee’s entire week is 8:00 Sunday morning when she checks the latest  best-seller list. If her novel is number one, it’s a good week. And  usually it is.


Except when spy novelist Jack Bennington dethrones her.


Amanda  would like nothing better than evicting her archrival from the  best-seller list once and for all, but there’s zero chance of that  happening—or even meeting him. No one has ever seen the reclusive  writer. Like everyone else, Amanda believes Jack Bennington is a grumpy  old hermit who churns out novels from his shack in the woods.


Until one afternoon when they both show up at the same coffee shop in Manhattan….


Tying the Not is a classic romantic comedy in the tradition of You’ve Got Mail and Sleepless in Seattle.


It is the 1st book (Spring) in the 4-book Seasons series.


Tying the Not
Can love survive a war on the best-seller list?
(c) 2018 by Diana Scimone
Peapod Publishing, Inc.
ISBN: 978-1-63360-997-6
234 pages
$12.99 paperback, $5.99 ebook


A portion of your purchase supports The Born2Fly Project to stop child trafficking (www.born2fly.org). 

image1