What You Don't No

Seriously, is there anything funny about politics?

She’s a Republican. He’s a Democrat. She’s a law student. He’s a political consultant. She’s an immigrant. He grew up on the ski slopes of Colorado. 

  

When they meet in the middle of Pennsylvania Avenue a few blocks from the White House, it’s not just sparks that fly. Throw in tweets, texts, and a dose of fake news—and you have a modern-day political comedy that takes place during the summer of 2020. Just in time for the national election. 


Can love reach across the aisle? Check your Twitter feed 

to find out.


What You Don't No is a classic romantic comedy in the tradition of You’ve Got Mail and Sleepless in Seattle. It is book 2 (Summer) in the 4-book Seasons series, following on the popularity of book 1, Tying the Not (Spring).


 

What You Don't No
A political comedy
(c) 2019 by Diana Scimone
Peapod Publishing, Inc.
ISBN:  978-1-63360-129-1
236 pages
$12.99 paperback, $5.99 ebook

A portion of your purchase supports The Born2Fly Project to stop child trafficking (www.born2fly.org). 




Click cover to order on Amazon: 
$12.99 paperback
$5.99 ebook
Click cover to order on Amazon: $12.99 paperback $5.99 ebook